2024 Festival:
October 21–27

Stephen Collis

(British Columbia)

STEPHEN COLLIS is the author of fourteen books of poetry and prose, including two parts of a trilogy: A History of the Theories of Rain (2021), a finalist for the Governor General’s Award for poetry, and The Middle (2024), both published by Talonbooks. In 2025 Pamenar Press will publish Knock Down House.

2024 Reading List: